Get moving

Rather than insisting that mobile phones are switched off in your classroom (they never are anyway, are they?) you could try the opposite approach and insist they are left on, on desks and in use … for class work. Here are numerous Apps which a teacher could possible use in or out of class. I haven’t tried it yet I have to say but any experiences welcome. I was a little taken aback recently when my 14 year old teenagers seemed to think a PC something of the past: they access the internet through their phones. I have just got my first phone with Internet access at the age of …. well I am not 14 🙂

http://tinyurl.com/btxgk9o

Leave a Reply

